Skip to main content

CAAS Administration

Mike Whitesides

Mike Whitesides

Director of Marketing

mike.whitesides@usu.edu
(435) 797-7613

Dennis Hinkamp

Dennis Hinkamp

Media Specialist

dennis.hinkamp@usu.edu
(435) 797-1392

Lynnette Harris

Lynnette Harris

CAAS & UAES Editor & Writer

lynnette.harris@usu.edu
(435) 797-2189

Julene Reese

Julene Reese

Extension Public Relations Specialist

julene.reese@usu.edu
(435) 757-6418

Olivia Yeip

Olivia Yeip

Lead Graphic Designer

olivia.yeip@usu.edu
(435) 919-1267

Kirk Salisbury

Kirk Salisbury

Digital Marketing Manager

kirk.salisbury@usu.edu
(435) 797-7609

Sheri Anderson

Sheri Andersen

CAAS & UAES Marketing Manager

sheri.anderson@usu.edu
(435) 631-0961

Mike Whitesides

Michael Wernert

Graphic Designer

michael.wernert@usu.edu

Cynthia Lyman

Cynthia Lyman

Wasatch Front Marketing Manager

cynthia.lyman@usu.edu
(385) 468-4842

Charles Delaney

Charles Delaney

CAAS & UAES Information Technology

charles.delaney@usu.edu
(435) 797-2093

terry Boharsik

Terry Boharsik

Extension Information Technology

terry.boharsik@usu.edu
(435) 797-8459

Aubree Thomas

Aubree Thomas

Extension Marketing Manager

aubree.thomas@usu.edu

Bronson Teichert

Bronson Teichert

Multimedia Marketing Manager

bronson.teichert@usu.edu

Mariah Pace

Mariah Spencer

CAAS Recruiter

mariah.spencer@usu.edu

(435)-554-8830

(435)-797-8612

Donna Falkenborg

Donna Falkenborg

Extension Editor

donna.falkenborg@usu.edu

Marta Nielsen

Marta Nielsen

Wasatch Front Marketing Assistant and Blogger

marta.nielsen@usu.edu

Terence Larson

Terence Larson

Graphic Designer

terence.larson@usu.edu

Kaylisha Gunnell

Kaylisha Gunnell

Extension Marketing & Communications Assistant

kaylisha.gunnell@usu.edu

McKay Jensen

McKay Jensen

Content Creation Manager

CAAS Webmaster


mckay.jensen@usu.edu

Colton Blair

Colton Blair

Extension Webmaster

colton.blair@usu.edu
(435) 797-7609