Skip to main content
Name Specialty Email College
Marilyn Albertson Family and Consumer Sciences and 4-H marilyn.albertson@usu.edu EXT
Karin Allen Food Quality & Entrepreneurship Specialist karin.allen@usu.edu CAAS
Niel Allen Irrigation Specialist n.allen@usu.edu COE
Lee Allen Irrigation n.allen@usu.edu ENG
Diane Alston Entomology Specialist Diane.Alston@usu.edu COS
David Anderson Landscape Architecture david.anderson@usu.edu CAAS
Martha Archuleta Dietetics martha.archuleta@usu.edu EXT
Kandice Atisme Health and Wellness kandice.atisme@usu.edu EXT
Richard Beard Agricultural Engineering Specialist Richard.Beard@usu.edu CAAS
Taun Beddes Horticulture Agent taun.beddes@usu.edu EXT
Katelyn Bell 4-H/Youth katelyn.bell@usu.edu EXT
Brent Black Fruit Specialist brent.black@usu.edu CAAS
Roslynn G.H. Brain Sustainable Communities Specialist roslynn.brain@usu.edu QCNR
Hope Braithwaite Watershed Quality hope.braithwaite@usu.edu EXT
Naomi Brower Family and Consumer Sciences/4-H Youth naomi.brower@usu.edu EXT
JoLene Bunnell 4-H Youth Programs Development Agent jolene.bunnell@usu.edu EXT
Steven W. Burr Outdoor Recreation and Tourism Specialist steve.burr@usu.edu QCNR
Beth Burritt Rangeland Resource Specialist beth.burritt@usu.edu QCNR
Grant E. Cardon Soils Specialist grant.cardon@usu.edu CAAS
Michael Caron Horticulture michael.caron@usu.edu EXT
Ruger Carter Ag Horticulture/4-H ruger.carter@usu.edu EXT
C. Kim Chapman Extension Professor kim.chapman@usu.edu EXT
Amanda Christensen Family and Consumer Sciences Agent  amanda.christensen@usu.edu EXT
Darlene Christensen Family and Consumer Sciences Agent darlene.christensen@usu.edu EXT
Troy Cooper Agriculture/4-H troy.cooper@usu.edu EXT
Earl Creech Agronomy Specialist earl.creech@usu.edu CAAS
Shannon Cromwell Family and Consumer Sciences  shannon.cromwell@usu.edu EXT
Kynda Curtis Agriculture Business Specialist kynda.curtis@usu.edu CAAS
David Dahlgren Wildlife and Rangeland Specialist dave.dahlgren@usu.edu QCNR
Josh Dallin Agriculture/4-H joshua.dallin@usu.edu EXT
Craig Dart 4-H/Youth craig.dart@usu.edu EXT
Elizabeth Davis Family & Consumer Sciences/4-H elizabeth.davis@usu.edu EXT
Megan Dettenmaier Wildland Resources Megan.Dettenmaier@usu.edu QCNR
Daniel Drost Vegetable Specialist dan.drost@usu.edu CAAS
Carrie Durward Extension Nutrition Specialist carrie.durward@usu.edu CAAS
Dillon Feuz Commodity Marketing Specialist dillon.feuz@usu.edu CAAS
David D. Frame Poultry Specialist david.frame@usu.edu CAAS
Dave Francis Youth Programs Director dave.francis@usu.edu EXT
Nicki Frey Wildlife Resources Specialist nicki.frey@usu.edu QCNR
Jody A. Gale Natural Resources Agent  jody.gale@usu.edu EXT
Matthew Garcia Beef Specialist matthew.garcia@usu.edu CAAS
Zuri Garcia 4-H Agent zuri.garcia@usu.edu EXT
Jerry L Goodspeed Horticulture Agent /Education and Landscape Director for Ogden Botanical Gardens & Utah Botanical Center jerry.goodspeed@usu.edu EXT
Dallin Graham STEM Programs dallin.graham@usu.edu EXT
Linden Greenhalgh Agriculuture and 4-H Youth Programs Agent linden.greenhalgh@usu.edu EXT
JayDee Gunnell Horticulture Agent  jaydee.gunnell@usu.edu EXT
Jacob Hadfield Agriculture & Natural Resources jacob.hadfield@usu.edu EXT
Jessica Hadfield 4-H/Youth jessie.hadfield@usu.edu EXT
Kelsey Hall Agricultural Communication kelsey.hall@usu.edu CAAS
Sheriden Hansen Horticulture sheriden.hansen@usu.edu EXT
Susan Haws Family and Consumer Sciences and 4-H Youth Programs Agent susan.haws@usu.edu EXT
Kevin Heaton 4-H Youth Programs Agent kevin.heaton@usu.edu EXT
Rick Heflebower Horticulture Agent rick.h@usu.edu EXT
Ann Henderson Family and Consumer Sciences Agent ann.henderson@usu.edu EXT
Brian Higginbotham Associate Vice President, Family Relations Specialist brian.h@usu.edu EXT/CEHS
Paul Hill Economic Development paul.hill@usu.edu EXT
Mark D. Holmes SBDC/Business  mark.holmes@usu.edu CAAS
Karl Hoopes Equine Extension Specialist karl.hoopes@usu.edu CAAS
Teresa Hunsaker Family and Consumer Sciences Agent teresa.hunsaker@usu.edu EXT
Paul Jakus Environmental Economics paul.jakus@usu.edu CAAS
Christine Jensen Family and Consumer Sciences / 4-H Youth Programs Agent christine.jensen@usu.edu EXT
Justin Jenson Dairy Youth Specialist justin.jenson@usu.edu CAAS
Christine Jessen Family and Consumer Sciences chris.jessen@usu.edu EXT
Melanie Jewkes Family and Consumer Sciences melanie.jewkes@usu.edu EXT
LaCee Jimenez Family and Consumer Sciences, 4-H Youth Agent  lacee.jimenez@usu.edu EXT
Michael Johnson Agriculture, Family & Consumer Sciences, 4-H Youth Programs Agent mike.johnson@usu.edu EXT
Timothy Keady Health and Wellness tim.keady@usu.edu EXT
Jim Keyes Agriculture & Natural Resources Agent jim.keyes@usu.edu EXT
Tasha Killian Family & Consumer Sciences/Health & Wellness/4-H tasha.killian@usu.edu EXT
Boyd Kitchen Agriculture, 4-H boyd.kitchen@usu.edu EXT
Kelly Kopp Water Conservation & Turfgrass Specialist kelly.kopp@usu.edu CAAS
Michael Kuhns Forestry Specialist mike.kuhns@usu.edu QCNR
Mark Larese-Casanova Utah Master Naturalist Program Specialist marklc@usu.edu QCNR
Ryan Larsen Agribusiness, Farm Management, Risk Analysis ryan.larsen@usu.edu EXT
Danielle Larson Ecology nell.larson@usu.edu EXT
Heidi LeBlanc Food $ense Director heidi.leblanc@usu.edu CAAS
Stacey MacArthur 4-H Volunteer Development Specialist stacey.macarthur@usu.edu EXT
Patricia Mathis Family and Consumer Sciences patricia.mathis@usu.edu EXT
Darren McAvoy Wildland Resources darren.mcavoy@usu.edu QCNR
Cris Meier Sociology, Social Work and Anthropology cris.merier@usu.edu EXT
Margie Memmott Family and Consumer Sciences / 4-H Youth Agent margie.memmott@usu.edu EXT
Cathy Merrill Family and Consumer Sciences cathy.merrill@usu.edu EXT
Nancy Mesner Water Quality Specialist nancy.mesner@usu.edu QCNR
Terry A. Messmer Wildlife Specialist terry.messmer@usu.edu QCNR
Rhonda Miller Agricultural Environmental Quality Specialist rhonda.miller@usu.edu CAAS
Dean Miner Agriculture and Finance Agent dean.miner@usu.edu EXT
Jayne Mulford Utah House Coordinator jayne.mulford@usu.edu EXT
Helen Muntz Horticulture helen.muntz@usu.edu EXT
Marion Murray Integrated Pest Management Program Associate marion.murray@usu.edu COS
Cindy Nelson Family & Consumer Sciences /4-H cindy.nelson@usu.edu EXT
Mark Nelson Agriculture/4-H mark.nelson@usu.edu EXT
Claudia Nischwitz Plant Pathology Specialist claudia.nischwitz@usu.edu TBD
Brian Nummer Food Safety Specialist brian.nummer@usu.edu CAAS
Mike Pace Agriculture Agent / 4-H Youth mike.pace@usu.edu EXT
Matt Palmer Agriculture and 4-H Youth Programs Agent matt.palmer@usu.edu EXT
Vernon Parent Agriculture and 4-H Youth Programs Agent vernon.parent@usu.edu EXT
Emma Parkhurst Health and Wellness emma.thompson@usu.edu EXT
Christina Pay Family & Consumer Sciences christina.pay@usu.edu EXT
Jake Powell Land Planning and Conservation jake.powell@usu.edu CAAS
Suzanne Prevedel Family & Consumer Science 4-H Agent Suzanne.Prevedel@usu.edu EXT
Steven Price Agriculture/Natural Resources/4-H Steven.Price@usu.edu EXT
Ricardo Ramirez Entomology Specialist ricardo.ramirez@usu.edu COS
Corey Ransom Weed Specialist corey.ransom@usu.edu CAAS
Stephen Reed Director of Operations stephen.reed@usu.edu CAAS
Chad Reid Agriculture and Natural Resources Agent chad.reid@usu.edu EXT
Kathleen Riggs Family and Consumer Sciences Agent kathleen.riggs@usu.edu EXT
Adrie Roberts Family & Consumer Sciences Agent adrie.roberts@usu.edu EXT
Kelsey Romney 4-H/Youth kelsey.romney@usu.edu EXT
Kerry Rood Veterinary Sciences Specialist kerry.rood@usu.edu CAAS
Teryl Roper Horticulture Specialist  teryl.roper@usu.edu CAAS
Larry Rupp Ornamental Horticulture Specialist larry.rupp@usu.edu CAAS
Mateja Savoie Nutrition and Food Sciences mateja.savoie@usu.edu CAAS
Candace Schaible Horticulture/Water Conservation, Horticulture/Water Conservation candace.schaible@usu.edu EXT
Andrea Schmutz Extension Assistant Professor andrea.schmutz@usu.edu EXT
David Schramm Family Relations david.schramm@usu.edu CEHS
Paula Scott Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP), State Director paula.scott@usu.edu EXT
Benjamin Scow Agriculture/Natural Resources/4-H benjamin.scow@usu.edu EXT
Justen Smith Agriculture /4-H Youth Programs Agent justen.smith@usu.edu EXT
Dallen Smith Agriculture and Range Management dallen.smith@usu.edu EXT
Jordan Smith Outdoor Recreation and Tourism jordan.smith@usu.edu QCNR
Denise Stewardson Ag In The Classroom denise.stewardson@usu.edu EXT
Melanie Stock Urban & Small Farms melanie.stock@usu.edu CAAS
Allan Sulser Agriculture and 4-H Youth Programs Agent allan.sulser@usu.edu EXT
Sandra Sulzer Health and Wellness sandra.sulzer@usu.edu CEHS
Jonathan Swinton Family & Consumer Sciences jonathan.swinton@usu.edu EXT
Alicia Teuscher 4-H/Youth alicia.teuscher@usu.edu EXT
Eric Thacker Range Management Specialist eric.thacker@usu.edu QCNR
Katherine Veeder Environmental Education katherine.veeder@usu.edu EXT
Maren Voss Health and Wellness maren.voss@usu.edu EXT
Katie Marie Wagner Extension Assistant Professor/ Horticulture katie.wagner@usu.edu EXT
Ruby Ward Economy Specialist ruby.ward@usu.edu EXT
Callahan Ward Family and Consumer Sciences/4-H callie.ward@usu.edu EXT
Michael Wierda Pesticide Safety Education Program michael.wierda@usu.edu EXT
Trenton Wilde Agriculture /4-H Youth Programs Agent trenton.wilde@usu.edu EXT
Celina Wille Extension Specialist Latino Programs celina.wille@usu.edu EXT
Scott Williams 4-H Youth Programs Agent scott.williams@usu.edu EXT
David Wilson Dairy Extension Veterinarian Epidemiologist david.wilson@usu.edu CAAS
Paige Wray Family and Consumer Sciences/4-H paige.wray@usu.edu EXT
Reagan Wytsalucy Ag Natural Resources/4-H reagan.wytsalucy@usu.edu EXT
Ashley Yaugher Health and Wellness ashley.yaugher@usu.edu EXT
Jason Yerka SBDC/ Business jason.yerka@usu.edu CAAS
Matt Yost Agroclimate Extension Specialist matt.yost@usu.edu CAAS
Allen Young Dairy Extension Specialist allen.young@usu.edu CAAS
Mike Young SBDC/ Business smike.young@usu.edu CAAS
Cody Zesiger Agriculture and Natural Resources cody.zesiger@usu.edu EXT
Rowe Zwahlen Agriculture/Natural Resources/4-H rowe.zwahlen@usu.edu EXT