Skip to main content

CAAS Administration

Ken White

Ken White

Dean

AGRS 431
ken.white@usu.edu
435-797-2201

Tammy Firth

Tammy Firth

Assistant to the Dean

AGRS 431
tammy.firth@usu.edu
435-797-2201

Brian Warnick

Brian Warnick

Associate Dean & Professor

AGRS 415
brian.warnick@usu.edu
435-797-0378

Deevon Bailey

DeeVon Bailey

CAAS Associate Dean for Research & Professor

AGRS 427
deevon.bailey@usu.edu
435-797-2300

Dirk Vanderwall

Dirk Vanderwall | Department Head | Associate Dean

Animal, Dairy and Veterinary Sciences
School of Veterinary Medicine

AGRS 248A
dirk.vanderwall@usu.edu
435-797-9438
ADVS Directory SVM Directory

Dillon Feuz

Dillon Feuz | Department Head

Applied Economics

AGRS 220B
dillon.feuz@usu.edu
435-797-2296

APEC Directory

Sean Michael

Sean Michael | Department Head

Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

FAV V230
sean.michael@usu.edu
435-797-0509

LAEP Directory

Chuck Carpenter

Charles Carpenter | Department Head

Nutrition, Dietetics and Food Sciences

NFS 213
chuck.carpenter@usu.edu
435-797-2103

NDFS Directory

Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson | Department Head

Plants, Soils and Climate

AGRS 333
paul.johnson@usu.edu
435-797-7039

PSC Directory

Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller | Department Head

School of Applied Sciences, Technology and Education

ASTE 101
bruce.miller@usu.edu
435-797-2232

ASTE Directory