Skip to main content
Club  Department Contact Website
Collegiate  4-H CAAS Casey Major
(435)994-4597
casey.major@aggiemail.usu.edu
4-H Website 
Pre-Vet Club ADVS Dr. Rusty Stott
(435)770-3008
rusty.stott@usu.edu
Pre-Vet Club 
Animal Science Club ADVS Brett Bowman
(435)-770-4440
brett.bowman@usu.edu
Animal Science Club 
Rodeo Club  ADVS Dr. Jeffery Hall
(435)797-0238
Rodeo Club 
English Equestrian Team  ADVS Jason Romney
jason.romney@usu.edu
English Equestrian Team 
Western Equestrian Team ADVS  Jason Romney 
jason.romney@usu.edu
Western Equestrian Team 
Dairy Science  ADVS Justin Jenson
justin.jenson@usu.edu
Dairy Science Club 
Sheep and Goat Club  ADVS Lyle McNeal
435-797-215
lyle.mcneal@usu.edu
Sheep and Goat Club 
Ag Associates Club  APEC Dr. Veronica Pozo
(435) 797-3863
veronica.pozo@usu.edu
Ag Associates Club 
Environmental & Natural
Resouces Club
 APEC Ryan Bosworth
ryan.bonsworth@gmail.com
Natural Resouce Club 
Collegiate FFA  ASTE Dr. Tyson Sorensen
Tyson.sorensen@usu.edu
Collegiate FFA 
Pre-Vet Club  ASTE Dr. Rusty Stott
(435)770-3008
rusty.stott@usu.edu
Pre-Vet Club 
Ag Tech  ASTE Royce Hatch
Royce.Hatch@usu.edu
(435) 797-1928
Ag Tech 
Student Organic Farm  ASTE Joe Montoya
joemontoya505@gmail.com
Organic Farm 
Collegiate Young Farmers
and Ranchers
 ASTE Callee Lott
lottcalee@gmail.com
Young Farmers 
Pilot Club  ASTE Matt Bunnell
(435) 797-7895
matt.bunnell@usu.edu
Pilot Club 
Women in Aviation  ASTE Andreas Wesemann
andreas.wesemann@usu.edu
Women in Aviation 
Alpha Eta Rho  ASTE Frank Manderino
frank.manderino@usu.edu
Alpha Eta Rho 
Outdoor Industry
Student Association
 ASTE Cory Haberstock
chaberstock@aggiemail.usu.edu
Outdoor Industry 
National Intercollegiate
Flying Association
 ASTE Matt Bunnell
(435)797-7895
matt.bunnell@usu.edu
NIFA 
FCCLA  ASTE Julie Wheeler
julie.wheeler@aggiemail.usu.edu
FCCLA 
Phi Upsilon Omicron  ASTE Teresa Bodrero
(435)797-1548
teresa.bodrero@usu.edu
Phi U 
Agricultural Communication
Club
 ASTE Dr. Kelsey Hall
(435)797-3289
Kelsey.hall@usu.edu
Ag Comminication Club 
Society of Aviation
Maintenance Professionals
 ASTE Chris Bracken
435-797-3328
chris.bracken@usu.edu
Pre-Vet Club 
Alpha Tau Alpha  ASTE Dr. Becki Lawver
(435)797-1254
rebecca.lawver@usu.edu
Animal Science Club 
American Society of 
Landscape Architects
 LAEP David Evans
david.evans@usu.edu
Pre-Vet Club 
Dietic Student Association  NDFS Stacy Bevan
stacy.bevan@usu.edu
Dietic Student 
Food Science Club  NDFS Viki
siyu.xiao@aggiemail.usu.edu
(435)374-7728
Food Science Club 
Plant Science Club  PSC Craig Aston
(435)797-2247
craig.aston@usu.edu
Plant Science Club