Directory | Applied Economics

building Mailing Address & Map

APEC Department
4835 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-4835

Map

Department Head

Faculty
Department Head
Admin
Directory
APEC
CAAS

Faculty and Staff

Directory
APEC
CAAS
Sherzod Akhundjanov

Sherzod Akhundjanov

Associate Professor, Applied Econometrics and Statistics

435-797-8552

sherzod.akhundjanov@usu.edu

Staff
APEC
Directory
Dean's Office
PSC
CAAS
Faculty
Department Head
Admin
Directory
APEC
CAAS
CAAS
Directory
Faculty
APEC
Arthur J. Caplan

Arthur J. Caplan

Professor, Environmental Economics, Applied Microeconomics

(435) 797-0775

arthur.caplan@usu.edu

APEC
CAAS
Faculty
Extension
Directory
Kynda Curtis

Kynda Curtis

Professor, Agriculture and Food Marketing, Consumer Economics, Program Impact Evaluation

435-797-0444

kynda.curtis@usu.edu

Directory
CAAS
Faculty
APEC
Statewide
APEC
CAAS
animal_husbandry
applied economics
Directory
UAES
animal_science
CAAS_UAES
Dillon Feuz

Dillon Feuz

Professor | Ag Economics Specialist | Livestock Farm Coordinator

435-797-2296

dillon.feuz@usu.edu

CAAS
APEC
Directory
CAAS_APEC
Faculty
APEC
Directory
CAAS
Man-Keun Kim

Man-Keun Kim

Professor | Regional Economics, Resource and Environmental Economics

435-797-2359

mk.kim@usu.edu

Extension
Directory
CAAS
APEC
Faculty
Ryan Larsen

Ryan Larsen

Associate Professor, Agribusiness, Farm Management, Risk Analysis

435-797-0784

ryan.larsen@usu.edu

Staff
APEC
Directory
CAAS
APEC
CAAS
Faculty
Ecology Faculty
Directory
Ecology Center
Man Li

Man Li

Assistant Professor | Resource Economics

435-797-3863

man.li@usu.edu

Directory
Faculty
APEC
CAAS
APEC
Faculty
Extension
Directory
CAAS
Reza Oladi

Reza Oladi

Professor, International Economics, Microeconomics

435-797-8196

reza.oladi@usu.edu

CAAS_APEC
APEC
Extension
Directory
Business Manager
CAAS
Business Services
Morgan Polityka

Morgan Polityka

Business Manager | Accountant II

morgan.polityka@usu.edu

PSC
CAAS
APEC
Staff
Directory
CAAS
APEC
Faculty
Extension
Directory
Ruby Ward

Ruby Ward

Professor, Agriculture Tax, Agriculture Entrepreneurship, Community Development

435-797-2323

ruby.ward@usu.edu

CAAS
Directory
APEC
CAAS_APEC
Directory
APEC
CAAS
Faculty
APEC
Directory
CAAS
Brandon Willis

Brandon Willis

Professional Practice Assistant Professor

(435) 797-2329

brandon.willis@usu.edu