UAES Faculty


Admin
CAAS
UAES
ADVS
Directory
CAAS_UAES
Kenneth L. White

Kenneth L. White

Dean, Vice President, and Professor

435-797-2201

ken.white@usu.edu

CAAS
Finance
SVM
Directory
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Staff
Business Services
Extension
Admin
cache_junction
CAAS_UAES
Directory
UAES
CAAS
UAES
Business Services
Business Manager
Directory
CAAS_UAES
CAAS
farm_statewide
Directory
UAES
CAAS_UAES
CAAS
Directory
UAES
CAAS
Biosystems
Staff
ADVS
SVM
ADVS
Directory
UAES
CAAS
Faculty
CAAS_UAES
Holly Clement

Holly Clement

Clinical Associate Professor | Equine Reproduction, Lameness, Preventative Medicine

(435) 890-9008

holly.clement@usu.edu

CAAS
CAAS_UAES
UAES
Directory
ADVS
ADVS
CAAS
Directory
Biosystems
SVM
CAAS_UAES
Faculty
UAES
Chris Davies

Chris Davies

Research Associate Professor, Director Center for Integrated Biosystems

(435) 797-1900

chris.davies@usu.edu

Staff
UAES
CAAS
Directory
PSC
Extension
Computer Specialist
Charles Delaney

Charles Delaney

CAAS & UAES Information Technology

435-797-2093

charles.delaney@usu.edu

richmond
Staff
smithfield
UAES
Directory
Cache
CAAS_UAES
CAAS
cache_junction
CAAS_UAES
UAES
Directory
CAAS
Agricultural Assistant
placeholder image

Kevin Falslev

Agricultural Assistant III

kevin.falslev@usu.edu

animal_husbandry
animal_science
CAAS
applied economics
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Directory
APEC
Statewide
Dillon Feuz

Dillon Feuz

Professor | Ag Economics Specialist | Livestock Farm Coordinator

435-797-2296

dillon.feuz@usu.edu

UAES
evans
Staff
CAAS
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
Directory
PSC
greenville
CAAS_ADVS
farm_greenville
Extension
Marketing
CAAS_UAES
UAES
CAAS
Directory
CAAS_UAES
ADVS
Directory
cache_junction
Staff
farm_cache_junction
CAAS
UAES
farm_cache
CAAS_UAES
farm_west_logan
farm_cache
farm_irrigate
CAAS_ADVS
CAAS
farm_spring_hill
Directory
ADVS
south_farm
irrigate_pasture
west_logan
UAES
faculty and staff
farm_statewide
Directory
farm_kaysville
CAAS
Kaysville
Manager
faculty and staff
UAES
CAAS_UAES
botantical center
ADVS
Directory
Biosystems
UAES
Faculty
CAAS
Rousselene B. Larson

Rousselene B. Larson

Bioinformatics Scientist, Researcher III

435-797-8542

rousselene.larson@usu.edu

farm_cache
CAAS_UAES
UAES
wellsville
CAAS
farm_wellsville
south_farm
farm_south_farm
Directory
CAAS
SVM
UAES
faculty and staff
Business Services
Biosystems
Directory
CAAS_UAES
springhill
Faculty
Extension
animal_science
UAES
Department Head
crop farm coordinator
CAAS
Aviation_Admin
Directory
Admin
AVTE
Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller

Department Head | Crop Farm Coordinator

(435) 797-2232

bruce.miller@usu.edu

UAES
Staff
CAAS
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
Program Coordinator
Directory
faculty and staff
Directory
Biosystems
CAAS_UAES
UAES
CAAS
ADVS
CAAS
Directory
south_farm
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Staff
farm_cache
farm_south_farm
Bryce Roholt

Bryce Roholt

Farm Manager | Beef, Swine, Sheep & Goats

bryce.roholt@usu.edu

CAAS_UAES
UAES
SVM
ADVS
CAAS
Directory
Rusty Stott

Rusty Stott

Assistant Professor | Bovine Reproduction/Herd Health

435-770-3008

rusty.stott@usu.edu

Faculty
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
UAES
CAAS
Directory
SVM
farm_cache
caine_dairy
CAAS
UAES
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
Directory
Staff
placeholder image

John Wallentine

Manager III Caine Dairy | Farm Foreman

John.wallentine@usu.edu