UAES Faculty


CAAS
Directory
UAES
ADVS
Admin
CAAS_UAES
Kenneth L. White

Kenneth L. White

Dean, Vice President, and Professor

435-797-2201

ken.white@usu.edu

Business Services
Finance
Directory
UAES
CAAS
CAAS_UAES
Admin
Staff
Extension
SVM
cache_junction
UAES
CAAS_UAES
CAAS
Directory
Directory
Business Services
CAAS_UAES
Business Manager
CAAS
UAES
UAES
CAAS
ADVS
Staff
Biosystems
Directory
ADVS
SVM
CAAS_UAES
CAAS
UAES
Faculty
Directory
Holly Clement

Holly Clement

Clinical Associate Professor | Equine Reproduction, Lameness, Preventative Medicine

(435) 890-9008

holly.clement@usu.edu

CAAS_UAES
Staff
CAAS
ADVS
Directory
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Faculty
SVM
ADVS
UAES
CAAS
Biosystems
Directory
Chris Davies

Chris Davies

Research Associate Professor, Director Center for Integrated Biosystems

(435) 797-1900

chris.davies@usu.edu

UAES
Agricultural Assistant
Directory
CAAS
CAAS
PSC
Extension
UAES
Directory
Staff
Computer Specialist
Charles Delaney

Charles Delaney

CAAS & UAES Information Technology

435-797-2093

charles.delaney@usu.edu

Directory
smithfield
Cache
richmond
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Staff
CAAS
Agricultural Assistant
UAES
Directory
CAAS
CAAS_UAES
cache_junction
placeholder image

Kevin Falslev

Agricultural Assistant III

kevin.falslev@usu.edu

Faculty
Statewide
APEC
UAES
animal_science
Directory
CAAS_UAES
applied economics
animal_husbandry
CAAS
Dillon Feuz

Dillon Feuz

Professor | Ag Economics Specialist | Livestock Farm Coordinator

435-797-2296

dillon.feuz@usu.edu

Staff
farm_greenville
Directory
CAAS_ADVS
greenville
CAAS
UAES
evans
CAAS_UAES
PSC
ADVS
Extension
Marketing
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Directory
CAAS
Directory
Staff
cache_junction
CAAS
farm_cache_junction
ADVS
UAES
CAAS_UAES
farm_cache
ADVS
UAES
irrigate_pasture
CAAS_UAES
faculty and staff
CAAS
Directory
farm_west_logan
farm_cache
farm_spring_hill
CAAS_ADVS
farm_irrigate
west_logan
Staff
south_farm
CAAS_UAES
UAES
farm_kaysville
Manager
faculty and staff
CAAS
farm_statewide
Kaysville
botantical center
Directory
Biosystems
ADVS
Faculty
CAAS
UAES
Directory
Rousselene B. Larson

Rousselene B. Larson

Bioinformatics Scientist, Researcher III

435-797-8542

rousselene.larson@usu.edu

farm_cache
farm_south_farm
CAAS_UAES
wellsville
CAAS
south_farm
Directory
UAES
farm_wellsville
faculty and staff
Biosystems
CAAS
UAES
CAAS_UAES
SVM
Business Services
Directory
AVTE
Admin
springhill
Faculty
Department Head
crop farm coordinator
animal_science
Extension
CAAS
UAES
Aviation_Admin
Directory
Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller

Department Head | Crop Farm Coordinator

(435) 797-2232

bruce.miller@usu.edu

Staff
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Program Coordinator
CAAS
ADVS
Directory
CAAS_UAES
Directory
faculty and staff
CAAS
UAES
Biosystems
south_farm
CAAS_UAES
Directory
Staff
farm_cache
farm_south_farm
UAES
ADVS
CAAS
Bryce Roholt

Bryce Roholt

Farm Manager | Beef, Swine, Sheep & Goats

bryce.roholt@usu.edu

SVM
ADVS
Directory
Faculty
CAAS_UAES
UAES
CAAS
Rusty Stott

Rusty Stott

Assistant Professor | Bovine Reproduction/Herd Health

435-770-3008

rusty.stott@usu.edu

CAAS
SVM
ADVS
Faculty
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Directory
caine_dairy
CAAS_UAES
UAES
Directory
farm_cache
Staff
CAAS
ADVS
placeholder image

John Wallentine

Manager III Caine Dairy | Farm Foreman

John.wallentine@usu.edu