UAES Faculty


UAES
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
Dean's Office
Admin
Directory
SVM
CAAS_Directory
CAAS
Kenneth L. White

Kenneth L. White

Dean, Vice President, and Professor

435-797-2201

ken.white@usu.edu

UAES
Finance
CAAS_UAES
Business Services
Directory
CAAS_Directory
Extension
Staff
CAAS
UAES
CAAS_Directory
cache_junction
Directory
CAAS_UAES
CAAS_Directory
CAAS_UAES
UAES
Business Manager
Directory
UAES
farm_statewide
Directory
CAAS_Directory
CAAS_UAES
ADVS
CAAS
CAAS_Directory
UAES
Biosystems
Staff
Directory
CAAS_UAES
ADVS
CAAS
Directory
CAAS_Directory
UAES
Faculty
SVM
Holly Clement

Holly Clement

Clinical Associate Professor | Equine Reproduction, Lameness, Preventative Medicine

(435) 890-9008

holly.clement@usu.edu

CAAS
Directory
CAAS_UAES
ADVS
UAES
CAAS_Directory
ADVS
UAES
CAAS
CAAS_Directory
SVM
CAAS_UAES
Directory
Biosystems
Faculty
Chris Davies

Chris Davies

Research Associate Professor, Director Center for Integrated Biosystems

(435) 797-1900

chris.davies@usu.edu

CAAS
Marketing
PSC
Directory
UAES
CAAS_Directory
Extension
Computer Specialist
Charles Delaney

Charles Delaney

CAAS & UAES Information Technology

435-797-2093

charles.delaney@usu.edu

smithfield
CAAS_UAES
Directory
CAAS_Directory
Staff
richmond
Cache
UAES
CAAS
cache_junction
Agricultural Assistant
Directory
UAES
CAAS_Directory
CAAS_UAES
placeholder image

Kevin Falslev

Agricultural Assistant III

kevin.falslev@usu.edu

CAAS_UAES
UAES
Admin
Department Head
Statewide
animal_science
animal_husbandry
CAAS_Directory
applied economics
Directory
Dillon Feuz

Dillon Feuz

Department Head; Professor | Ag Economics Specialist | Livestock Farm Coordinator

435-797-2296

dillon.feuz@usu.edu

Staff
CAAS_UAES
CAAS_ADVS
greenville
CAAS_Directory
UAES
ADVS
PSC
Directory
farm_greenville
CAAS
evans
CAAS
CAAS_Directory
Marketing
CAAS_UAES
UAES
Extension
Directory
CAAS
farm_cache_junction
farm_cache
CAAS_Directory
UAES
cache_junction
Staff
ADVS
CAAS_UAES
Directory
CAAS_Directory
faculty and staff
farm_spring_hill
UAES
west_logan
CAAS_ADVS
irrigate_pasture
CAAS_UAES
farm_cache
south_farm
farm_west_logan
Directory
ADVS
farm_irrigate
Kaysville
CAAS_UAES
faculty and staff
Directory
Manager
UAES
CAAS_Directory
botantical center
farm_statewide
farm_kaysville
Biosystems
CAAS
ADVS
Faculty
CAAS_Directory
UAES
Directory
Rousselene B. Larson

Rousselene B. Larson

Bioinformatics Scientist, Researcher III

435-797-8542

rousselene.larson@usu.edu

CAAS_UAES
farm_south_farm
farm_wellsville
wellsville
UAES
farm_cache
CAAS_Directory
south_farm
Directory
UAES
faculty and staff
Biosystems
CAAS_UAES
CAAS_Directory
Directory
crop farm coordinator
Department Head
Admin
AVTE
CAAS_Directory
animal_science
CAAS
UAES
Directory
springhill
Extension
Faculty
Aviation_Admin
Bruce Miller

Bruce Miller

Department Head | Crop Farm Coordinator

(435) 797-2232

bruce.miller@usu.edu

CAAS_UAES
UAES
Staff
Directory
CAAS_Directory
Program Coordinator
CAAS
ADVS
faculty and staff
CAAS_Directory
UAES
Biosystems
CAAS_UAES
Directory
ADVS
CAAS_Directory
CAAS
farm_cache
farm_south_farm
Directory
UAES
CAAS_UAES
south_farm
Staff
Bryce Roholt

Bryce Roholt

Farm Manager | Beef, Swine, Sheep & Goats

bryce.roholt@usu.edu

ADVS
UAES
CAAS
CAAS_UAES
Directory
CAAS_Directory
SVM
Rusty Stott

Rusty Stott

Assistant Professor | Bovine Reproduction/Herd Health

435-770-3008

rusty.stott@usu.edu

ADVS
UAES
CAAS_UAES
Directory
Faculty
CAAS_Directory
CAAS
SVM
farm_cache
caine_dairy
CAAS_Directory
CAAS
Staff
CAAS_UAES
Directory
ADVS
UAES
placeholder image

John Wallentine

Manager III Caine Dairy | Farm Foreman

John.wallentine@usu.edu